Leadership

Luis B. Pérez, LCSW
President & CEO
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-529-1970
LPerez@mhconn.org

Read bio

Jennifer A. Pulse
Chief Financial Officer
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-529-1970
JPulse@mhconn.org

Read bio

Remi G. Kyek, MA, MFT
Chief Experience Officer
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
203-365-8444  |  mobile: 860-597-1837
RKyek@mhconn.org

Read bio

Suzi K. Craig
Chief Strategy Officer
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-529-1970
SCraig@mhconn.org

Read bio

Michael Culmo
Chief Program Officer
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-969-3277
MCulmo@mhconn.org

Read bio

Jill Currier
Chief Human Resources Officer
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-529-1970  |  Fax: 860-760-6525
JCurrier@mhconn.org

Read bio

Domenique S. Thornton, Esq.
General Counsel
76 Batterson Park Rd, Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
860-529-1970  |  mobile: 860-982-8180
DThornton@mhconn.org

Read bio